Verne Reynolds: Music For 5 Trumpets


Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer: Verne Reynolds

American born Verne Reynolds (1926-2011) was a Horn player, composer and teacher. His Music For 5 Trumpets makes for an exciting addition to the Trumpet's ensemble repertoire.

Music For 5 Trumpets comprises three movements; 1) Fanfare, 2) Chorale, and 3) Finale. The work makes use of a variety of musical characteristics, including variations in articulation, time signatures, accidentals, chromaticism, tempo, rhythm and dynamics, among other aspects. For all trumpeters seeking to expand their ensemble repertoire, Reynold's Music For 5 Trumpets provides an excellent performance work.

ISBN: 9790046284427
Language: English, French
Catalogue No: AL28442

      Recently Viewed