Henri Challan: 380 Basses Et Chants Donnés - Volume 10C (Chants Sur L'Ensemble Des Notes Étrangères)

Books | Voice

Catalogue No: AL23008
Composer: Henri Challan

Volume 10 - Chants Sur L'Ensemble Des Notes Étrangères is part of the 10 volumes of 380 Basses Et Chants Donnés by Henri Challan. This series of pieces for Voice should complete all the harmony treatises and should help singers to gain a clear and projective sound.

This volume 10c is titled “Author’s realisations” and completes the volumes 10a and 10b on inharmonic tones. It includes the exercises 356 to 380 on the subject and is mainly written in C and F keys.

The whole series 380 Basses Et Chants Donnés features:

1. Accords de 3 sons

2. Modulations et marches harmoniques

3. Septièmes de dominante

4. Septièmes de différentes espèces

5. Neuvièmes de dominante

6. Ensemble des accords – alterations

7. Retards et appogiatures

8. Broderies – notes de passage – pedals

9. Basses sur l’ensemble des notes étrangères

10. Chants sur l’ensemble des notes étrangères

All these volumes feature a minimum of two aspects: a. Textes, b. Éléments réalisateurs and for the volumes 9 and 10, c. Réalisations de l’auteur

Henri Challan (1910-1977) is a French composer and professor at the Paris Conservatoire.

ISBN: 9790046230080
Language: French
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc