Michael Jackson: Xscape (PVG)

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Wise Publications
Artist: Michael Jackson
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

This 2014 posthumous release containing previously recorded demo tracks by the King of Pop reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts.

The matching songbook features all eight songs from the compilation, including Love Never Felt So Good plus Blue Gangsta, Chicago, Do You Know Where Your Children Are, Loving You, A Place with No Name, Slave to the Rhythm and Xscape.

ISBN: 9781480397309
Published on: 15 December 2014
No of pages: 62
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00130945

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £18.94

      Recently Viewed

      Michael Jackson: Xscape (PVG)
      Piano, Vocal & Guitar