James Weeks: Low Country (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet

Composer: James Weeks
Format: Books | Study Score

James Weeks' Low Country for String Quartet. Study score.

This is one movement from Schilderkonst, which was composed 2003-4 and is dedicated to Michael Finnissy.

Published on: 21 October 2014
No of pages: 4
Length: 20 minutes
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570365746

      Recently Viewed