Chilcot: 6 Suites Of Lessons For The Harpsichord (lp60)

Books | Harpsichord

Publisher: Heugel
Composer: Thomas Chilcot
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

6 suites of lessons for the Claveçin (lp60). Par Chilcot aux éditions Leduc. Partition / Livre de chansons pour Claveçin

ISBN: 9790047325716
Language: French
Catalogue No: HE32571

      Chilcot: 6 suites of lessons for the harpsichord (lp60) reviews verified by reevooReevoo

      Quality of content
      Value for money
      Overall rating
      Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
      10 out of 10


      Handelian in style - great pieces to have in your repertoire.
      Reviewer left no comment
      Confirmed purchase: 01 June 2016
      Published on: 16 June 2016