Rockschool: Vocals Grade 8 - Male (Book/Audio)

Books and Digital Audio | Voice

Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 8 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 8 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 8 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Grace - Jeff Buckley
  • Apologise - One Republic
  • A Song For You – Ray Charles
  • Try A Little Tenderness – The Commitments
  • Livin' On A Prayer – Bon Jovi
  • The Pretender – Foo Fighters

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.
ISBN: 9781910975152
Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
Published on: 20 August 2014
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: RSK091416R