Rockschool: Vocals Grade 6 - Male (Book/Audio)

Books and Digital Audio | Voice

Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 6 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 6 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 6 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:

    • Jealousy – Will Young
    • Sex On Fire – Kings of Leon
    • Counting Stars – One Republic
    • The Man In The Mirror – Michael Jackson
    • I Can't Quit You Baby – Led Zeppelin
    • Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers


Other features include:


    • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
    • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
    • Downloadable audio
    • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
    • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.
ISBN: 9781910975138
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 20 August 2014
No of pages: 62
Language: English
Catalogue No: RSK091414R