Whitesnake Guitar Collection: Guitar Recorded Versions

Books | Guitar, Guitar Tab

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Whitesnake
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

The Whitesnake Guitar Collection contains 12 of the biggest hits from the '80s metal band, transcribed in standard notation and Tab for the Guitar.

This book includes the songs Children of the Night, Crying in the Rain, Fool for Your Loving, Give Me All Your Love, Here I Go Again, Is This Love, Love Ain't No Stranger, Sailing Ships, Slide It In, Slip of the Tongue, Slow An' Easy and Still of the Night.

ISBN: 9781480332478
Published on: 28 May 2014
No of pages: 184
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00117511

          Whitesnake Guitar Collection reviews verified by reevooReevoo

          Quality of content
          Value for money
          Overall rating
          Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
          9 out of 10


          Ely GB
          Good product and very detailed. Does what I need, thanks
          Reviewer left no comment
          Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2014
          Published on: 27 October 2014

          Recently Viewed