Malcolm Arnold: Strings, Winds, Pipes, Pianos & Food


Publisher: Spartan Press
Artist: Malcolm Arnold
Author: Timothy Bowers
Format: Books | Biography

Malcolm Arnold wrote upwards of twenty concertos. Each for a special and distinguished friend or occasion.

Following his masterly account of the Nine Symphonies, in Composers on the Nine, Timothy Bowers has produced a thoroughly readable and deeply insightful narrative of the entire collection of works by Arnold in concerto form.

ISBN: 9790708086406
Published on: 24 October 2013
Language: English
Catalogue No: QT140