Neil Young: After the Gold Rush

Books | Guitar, Guitar Tab

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Neil Young
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

Released in 1970, Neil Young's third CD, After the Gold Rush, is hailed as a masterpiece.

This song book contains note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 songs off the album, including After the Gold Rush, Don't Let It Bring You Down, Only Love Can Break Your Heart, Till the Morning Comes and more.

This souvenir edition also features Neil's hand-written lyric sheets and full-page photos.

ISBN: 9781423490852
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 02 September 2013
No of pages: 68
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00691020

          Neil Young: After the Gold Rush reviews verified by reevooReevoo

          Quality of content
          Value for money
          Overall rating
          Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
          10 out of 10


          Coventry GB A classic album
          This is a seminal album of the time and everysong is a classic it is well worth having and i am using it for performance work already
          Reviewer left no comment
          Confirmed purchase: 08 January 2015
          Published on: 01 February 2015

          Recently Viewed

          Neil Young: After the Gold Rush
          Guitar, Guitar Tab