The Sound of Music - Phillip Keveren Series

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Phillip Keveren
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album
This The Sound of Music songbook contains thirteen tunes from the beloved musical, expertly arranged for solo Piano by Phillip Keveren. Learn to play songs such as Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Do-Re-Mi, Edelweiss and My Favorite Things.
ISBN: 9781480342910
Published on: 23 July 2013
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00119403

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £14.94

        Recently Viewed