Sonny Rollins, Art Blakey & Kenny Drew With The Modern Jazz Quartet

Books | Tenor Saxophone

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Sonny Rollins
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Note-for-note sax transcriptions for all 13 tunes from Sonny Rollins' acclaimed 1956 album with the Modern Jazz Quartet. Includes a preface, selected bios and discography, plus info on the star-studded session.
ISBN: 9781476814568
Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
Published on: 10 July 2013
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00102751