Anders Koppel: Quintet (Version A) For Saxophone And String Quartet (Study Score)

Books | Saxophone, String Quartet

Composer: Anders Koppel
Format: Books | Study Score

Quintet (Version A) for Mezzo Saxophone in G and String Quartet was composed by Anders Koppel in 2008 and revised in 2012.

Version B for Clarinet in Bb (or Saxophone in Eb) available: WH30936

ISBN: 9788759817735
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 26 January 2011
No of pages: 56
Length: 23
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH30935