Britta Byström: In The Tower / I Tornet (Score)

Books | Brass Quintet

Composer: Britta Byström
Format: Books | Study Score

Britta Byström's In The Tower (I tornet) for Brass Quintet (2009).

Commissioned by Rikskonserter and CoMa/Musik i Syd for ISCM 2009.

Parts available: WH31164A

ISBN: 9788759820582
Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
Published on: 26 January 2011
Length: 13
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH31164

      Recently Viewed