Michael O'Dorn In Concert

DVDs / Videos | Guitar

Author: Michael O'Dorn
Series: Mel Bay Records
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Michael O’Dorn devotes his life to performing and the promotion of Fingerstyle Guitar music. This DVD contains many styles of Fingerstyle Guitar picking.

Tunes include: Rose Time, Yesterday, Je Te Veux, Tuck Me to Sleep in My Old ‘Tucky Home, Drive-In, Saturday Night Shuffle, Amazing Ace, Freight Train, If You Could Read My Mind, Jesse James, Ready for the Times to Get Better, Mom’s Melody, Spirit of Brother Marcel, Cane Break Blues, Yankee Doodle Dandy, I’ll See You in My Dreams; SkyBird and more.

Published on: 18 May 2006
Language: English
Catalogue No: MLB21371DVD

      Recently Viewed