Anne Linnet/Kim Larsen - Five Songs For SSA And Rythm Section

Books | SSA, Percussion

Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work

This volume includes five songs by the Danish artists Kim Larsen and Anne Linnet, arranged for SSA and Rythm Section.

Two of the featured songs are taken from Anne Linnet's 1986 album 'Barndommens Gade' while the other three are from Kim Larsen's album 'Forklædt Som Voksen' from the same year.

ISBN: 9788774846086
Published on: 31 December 2014
No of pages: 16
Language: Danish
Catalogue No: MS32A04