Carl Czerny: Les Cinq Doigts - 24 Exercices

Books | Piano

Catalogue No: ACF016811
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Les Cinq Doigts is a collection of 24 exercises for Solo Piano, composed by Carl Czerny, the prolific Austrian composer and teacher. Having produced over a thousand books, this collection of exercises is still commonly used in Piano teaching today.
Published on: 01 November 2010
Language: French

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £15.70

      Recently Viewed