Per Skriver: Four Sea Songs (SATB)

Books | SATB

Composer: Per Skriver
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work
I Break, Break, Break
(lyrics: Alfred, Lord Tennyson)
II There comes a murmur
(lyrics: William Morris)
III At Dover Cliffs
(lyrics: William Lisle Bowles)
IV Dreams of the Sea
(lyrics: W.H. Davies)
ISBN: 9788759816325
Published on: 17 April 2013
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH30830

    Recently Viewed