Luís Tinoco: From The Depth Of Distance (Study Score)

Books | Soprano, Orchestra

Composer: Luís Tinoco
Format: Books | Study Score
From The Depth Of Distance, commissioned by Algarve Orchestra and the Albany Symphony Orchestra.

Text by Fernando Pessoa's alter ego 'Alvaro de Campos'

First performance: Ana Quintans (soprano) with the Algarve Orchestra, conducted by Cesário Costa, Algarve, Albufeira, 19 September 2008; and with the Albany Symphony, conducted by David Alan Miller, Saratoga Springs, New York, 25 September 2008.
ISBN: 9790570364404
Published on: 26 March 2013
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570364404

      Recently Viewed