Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds: Push The Sky Away

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Wise Publications
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Called a "majestic and desolate masterpiece" by NME, Push the Sky Away is the fifteenth studio album by cult post-punk band, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

This matching songbook features all nine songs from the album, including the two singles, We No Who U R and Jubilee Street. All the songs have been expertly arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, with full lyrics and guitar chord symbols.
ISBN: 9781783051076
Published on: 11 March 2013
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: AM1006522

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £16.48

        Recently Viewed