Renaissance Dance Music for Guitar Ensemble

Books | Guitar

Catalogue No: MLB99954
Beautifully scored guitar ensemble arrangements on music from the Renaissance. Included are Alan Hirsh’s settings of two Renaissance dance suites and Three Dances from Dansereye. The score and 1st guitar part are available in hard copy. The 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and optional percussion parts are available as free internet downloads.
ISBN: 9780786662326
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 29 December 2010
No of pages: 80
Language: English

      Recently Viewed