CDs | Guitar

Series: Mel Bay Records
Format: Audio / Video | Recorded Performance
Corey Christiansens’s first foray as a headlining artist offers many standard as well as original tunes. Including "Beatrice", “"Darn That Dream", "Alone Together", "All the Things You Are", and five others featuring the great talents of Danny Gottlieb (drums), Mark Neuenschandwer (bass), and pianist Per Danielsson. A great jazz album to add to any collection.
Published on: 12 May 2004
Language: English
Catalogue No: MLB20821CD

        Recently Viewed