The Joy Of Flute And Guitar

Books | Guitar

Author: Janet Marlow
The Joy of Flute and Guitar collection is geared for the flute and six string guitarist to enhance the repertoire for this combination for students and professional performers in ensemble. The works include: Greensleeves (Anonymous 16th c.); Mozart’s Spring Etude in Bb Major (Fernando Sor and Janet Marlow); Minuet and Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Christoph Gluck); Sonata in F Major (Georg Philipp Telemann); Sonata in C Major BMV 1033 (Johann Sebastian Bach); Berceuse Op. 16 (Gabriel Faure).
ISBN: 9780786646876
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 07 July 2005
No of pages: 40
Language: English
Catalogue No: MLB20138

    Recently Viewed