Mancini Magic - Phillip Keveren Series

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Henry Mancini
Series: Phillip Keveren
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album
Mancini Magic features Phillip Keveren's expert arrangements of 15 Henry Mancini masterpieces.

This Phillip Keveren Series songbook includes: Baby Elephant Walk • The Days of Wine and Roses • Dear Heart • Moon River • Peter Gunn • The Pink Panther • The Thorn Birds • Two for the Road • and more.
ISBN: 9781617740510
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 14 January 2013
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00313523

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £14.98

        Recently Viewed