Hugh Wood: Violin Concerto No.2 Op.50 (Study Score)

Books | Violin, Orchestra

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Hugh Wood
Format: Books | Study Score
Hugh Wood's Violin Concerto No.2 Op.50 was commissioned by the Milton Keynes City Orchestra. First performed on 23rd January 2009 at Milton Keynes Theatre by Alexandra Wood (Violin) and Milton Keynes City Orchestra conducted by Sian Edwards.
ISBN: 9781780389011
Published on: 30 October 2012
No of pages: 74
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH74558

      Recently Viewed