Phillip Keveren: A Ragtime Christmas - 17 Yuletide Tunes

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Phillip Keveren
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album
17 Christmas tunes masterfully arranged by Phillip Keveren for easy piano with a ragtime flair. Includes: Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • The First Noel • Good King Wenceslas • The Holly and the Ivy • Joy to the World • Up on the Housetop • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • and more.
ISBN: 9781476815213
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 27 September 2012
No of pages: 56
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00102887