Neil Young: Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Books | Guitar Tab, Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Neil Young
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
This songbook matches Neil Young's influential second album – his first with Crazy Horse – released in 1969. Features transcriptions in notes & tab for these seven songs from the platinum album: Cinnamon Girl • Cowgirl in the Sand • Down by the River • Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere • The Losing End (When You're On) • Round & Round (It Won't Be Long) • Running Dry (Requiem for the Rockets). Includes a special 4-page section of cool photos!
ISBN: 9781423490838
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 01 October 2012
No of pages: 128
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00691019

          Recently Viewed