E-Z Play Today 173: Adele 21

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Adele
Series: E-Z Play Today
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
All 11 songs from Adele's masterpiece CD arranged in our large, easy-to-read notation: Don't You Remember, He Won't Go, I'll Be Waiting, Lovesong, One and Only, Rolling in the Deep, Rumour Has It, Set Fire to the Rain, Someone like You, Take It All, Turning Tables.
ISBN: 9781458424471
Published on: 10 May 2012
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00100321

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £23.94

        E-Z Play Today 173: Adele 21 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

        Quality of content
        Value for money
        Overall rating
        Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
        8 out of 10


        GB One finger, one thumb
        Quality printing easy to read
        Confirmed purchase: 21 November 2017
        Published on: 06 December 2017

        Recently Viewed