John Frandsen: REQUIEM (Score)

Books | SATB, Orchestra

John Frandsen: REQUIEMStrumenti2 fl. grande1 fl. picc.2 oboi1 c. ingl.2 cl. in Bb1 cl. basso in Bb2 fagotti1 contrafag.4 corni in F3 trombe3 tromboni1 tubaarpapercussione (4 musici)Tubular bells4 chinese temple bellsTamtamCrotalesTuned gongsMarimbaGran cassaGlockenspielSnare drumLarge church bell in AThunder plateCymbals à 2Suspended cymbal2 x 5 tom-toms (in left & right side of the stage)CelestaXylophoneTringletimpaniarchiorgano
ISBN: 9788759821619
Published on: 01 January 2010
No of pages: 372
Language: Latin, Danish
Catalogue No: WH31253

      Recently Viewed

      John Frandsen: REQUIEM (Score)
      SATB, Orchestra