Per Nørgård: Queen And Ace (Score)

Books | Harp, Ensemble

Per NørgårdQUEEN AND ACETWO MOVEMENTS IN THE MOOD OF SPADES FOR HARP SOLO AND ENSEMBLEScoreParts are for hire: hire@ewh.dkEnsembleFl. db. Picc. and Alto Fl. in GOb.Cl. in Bb db. Cl. in Eb and Bass Cl. in BbFg. db. Cfg.Cor. in FPerc.xxxHp. SoloVn. 1Vn. 2Va.Vc.Score in CQUEEN AND ACE is based on KING, QUEEN AND ACEfrom 1989, for Harp Solo and Thirteen Instruments.QUEEN AND ACE is, as the title indicates, identical to thetwo latter movements of the work from 1989, except thatthe ensemble leaves out trumpet, trombone and double bass.
ISBN: 9788759824528
Published on: 01 January 2012
No of pages: 36
Language: English, Danish
Catalogue No: WH31493

    Recently Viewed