Ludwig Van Beethoven: Middle String Quartets Opp. 59, 74, And 95

Books | String Quartet

Publisher: Dover Publications
Format: Books | Study Score
Supreme masterpieces of the genre: 3 Rasumovsky String Quartets (Op. 59, No. 1 in F major; Op. 59, No. 2 in E minor; and Op. 59, No. 3 in C major. Collection also contains String Quartet in E-flat, Op. 74 ("Harp"), and String Quartet in F minor, Op. 95 ("Quartetto serioso"). Reproduced from the definitive Breitkopf and Hartel edition, these works are ideal for reference and classroom study.
ISBN: 9780486419053
Published on: 22 February 2012
No of pages: 144
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0486419053

      Sorry, there are no reviews yet.