John Rutter: Suite Lyrique (Study Score)

Books | String Orchestra, Harp

Composer: John Rutter
Format: Books | Study Score
Suite Lyrique is a work in six movements for harp and strings, with music taken from the composer's Suite Antique of 1979 for flute, harpsichord, and strings. The six movements - Prelude, Ostinato, Aria, (Jazz) Waltz, Chanson, and Rondeau - explore different moods and exploit the harp's sound world and capabilities to the full to create a highly attractive and joyful concert work.
ISBN: 9780193375765
Published on: 19 October 2011
No of pages: 60
Length: 18
Language: English
Catalogue No: 9780193375765

      Recently Viewed

      John Rutter: Suite Lyrique (Study Score)
      String Orchestra, Harp