Turnbull: Scale Time! Grade 6 Piano

Books | Piano

Publisher: Bosworth
Author: David Turnbull
Series: Scale Time
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

A step-by-step approach to scales, arpeggios and broken chords for piano, grades 1-6.
Scales and arpeggios are the building blocks of music and are essential to the development of fluent piano technique. Here is the book that will make the learning of scales and arpeggios easier.

ISBN: 9790201640358
No of pages: 40
Language: English
Catalogue No: BOE005010

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £15.94

        Recently Viewed