Juliana Hodkinson: The Abiding Mind (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet

Composer: Juliana Hodkinson
Format: Books | Study Score

The Abiding Mind for String Quartet (2000).

Written for the Cailin Quartet, Copenhagen. Commissioned by the Academy of Fine Arts (Akademiet for de Skonne Kunster) with funds provided by Statens Kunstfond.

First performed at the Academy's annual commemoration, 31st March 2000, in Charlottenborg, Copenhagen.

First public concert performance: Ice Carving Festival, Melbourne, 28th October 2000.

ISBN: 9788759818633
Published on: 09 September 2011
No of pages: 20
Length: 13,5 min
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH31009

      Recently Viewed