Mumford & Sons: Sigh No More - Guitar Recorded Versions

Books | Guitar Tab, Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Mumford & Sons
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Note-for-note Guitar transcriptions with tab for all 12 songs from Sigh No More, by Mumford & Sons.

Mumford & Sons exploded onto the music scene with debut album Sigh No More and haven’t looked back since: The album has been certified 3x platinum in the UK, and they won the 2011 Brit Award for Best British Album.

Formed in 2007, this London-based folk/rock band, made up of Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett, and Ted Dwayne, grew in popularity as a part of London's vibrant folk renaissance. This debut album was released to high critical acclaim, particularly attracting the attention of Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe, who named the single Little Lion Man the "Hottest Record In The World".

ISBN: 9781617804663
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 25 August 2011
No of pages: 114
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00691070

          Recently Viewed