Black Label Society: Order Of The Black

Books | Guitar Tab

Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Artist-approved transcriptions of all 13 songs from BLS's searing 2010 CD! Includes the hits Parade of the Dead and Crazy Horse, plus: Black Sunday • Chupacabra • Darkest Days • Godspeed Hell Bound • January • Overlord • Riders of the Damned • Shallow Grave • Southern Dissolution • Time Waits for No One • and War of Heaven,

With a great intro/interview with Zakk Wylde!
ISBN: 9781603782982
Published on: 01 April 2011
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL02501600

      Recently Viewed