Frank Zappa: Over-Nite Sensation

Books | Guitar Tab

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Frank Zappa
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
This folio features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all seven tracks from Zappa's watershed 1973 release: Camarillo Brillo • Dinah-Moe Humm • Dirty Love • Fifty-Fifty • I'm the Slime • Montana • Zomby Woof. Includes a foreword by Zappa guitarist Warren Cuccurullo, also of Missing Persons and Duran Duran fame.
ISBN: 9780634061103
Published on: 10 January 2011
No of pages: 104
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00690623

        Recently Viewed