Thea Musgrave: Turbulent Landscapes (Study Score)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Novello
Composer: Thea Musgrave
Format: Books | Study Score
This work was commissioned by the Boston Symphony Orchestra and it was completed in January 2004.

First performance by the Boston Symphony, conductor Grant Llewellyn, April 1, 2004.
Published on: 04 March 2011
No of pages: 104
Language: English
Catalogue No: NOV081400

      Recently Viewed