Thomas Simaku: Réflexions de la Croix II

Books | Chamber Group

Composer: Thomas Simaku
Format: Books | Study Score

Thomas Simaku's Réflexions de la Croix II for Chamber Ensemble. Alto Flute, Clarinet (or Bass Clarinet), Percussion, 2 Violins, Viola, and Cello.

Published in 2003.

First performance: Ticom Ensemble, 30th November 2003, Innsbruck, Austria.

ISBN: 979570208753
Published on: 01 January 2008
No of pages: 4
Length: 9
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570208753

      Recently Viewed