Thomas Simaku: Reflexions de la Croix I

Books | Chamber Group

Composer: Thomas Simaku
Format: Books | Study Score

Thomas Simaku's Reflexions de la Croix I for Chamber Ensemble, published in 2003.

Alto Flute, Clarinet (or Bass Clarinet), Piano, Percussion, Violin, and Cello.

First performed by the Concorde Ensemble in Dublin, 7th March 2004.

Study Score.

ISBN: 979570207275
Published on: 01 January 2005
Length: 9
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570207275

      Recently Viewed