George Nicholson: String Quartet No. 2 (Score)

Books | String Quartet

Composer: George Nicholson
Format: Books | Study Score
For String Quartet.

Published 1984-5.

Commissioned by Wolfson College, Oxford with funds from Southern Arts.

First performance: the Fairfield Quartet, Wolfson College, Oxford, 2nd March 1985.

Study score.
ISBN: 979570202911
Published on: 01 January 2003
No of pages: 31
Length: 20
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570202911

      Recently Viewed