George Nicholson: String Quartet No. 1 (Score)

Books | String Quartet

Composer: George Nicholson
Format: Books | Study Score
For String Quartet.

Published 1976-7.

First performance: the Medici Quartet, Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall, York, 15th June 1977.

Study score.
ISBN: 979570202898
Published on: 01 January 2004
No of pages: 20
Length: 14
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570202898

      Recently Viewed