Franz Schubert: The Complete Chamber Music In Three Volumes (Study Score Box Set)


Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer: Franz Schubert
Format: Books | Study Score

The Barenreiter Study Scores are a prime example of how Barenreiter takes the musical text and transfers it into a practical format.

The Barenreiter Study Scores, format 16.5 x 22.5 cm, are ideal for musical analysis, rehearsal purposes and even conducting. The Study Scores are distinguished by high quality paper and binding as well as an excellent layout.

In this way masterworks of musical history are made available as compact sized scores at extremely affordable prices!

This complete set of Chamber Music by Schubert includes:
  • Volume 1 - Chamber Music with Varied Instrumentation
  • Volume 2 - Complete String Quartets
  • Volume 3 - Chamber Music with Piano
ISBN: 9783761812808
Published on: 29 October 2010
Language: English, German
Catalogue No: BVK1280