Andrey Komanetsky: Seven Sonatinas In The Classical Style

Books | Piano

Publisher: FJH Music Company
Composer: Andrey Komanetsky
An artistic Early Intermediate/Intermediate Collection for Solo Piano.

Composers In Focus is a series of original Piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the Piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.
ISBN: 9781569397930
Published on: 01 July 2010
No of pages: 44
Language: English
Catalogue No: FJH2085

    Frequently bought together

    Price for both - £11.45