Ons eerste concert!: String Orchestra

7 stukjes uit Viool- en Altvioolwereld deel 1 voor strijkorkest

COMPOSER: Nico Dezaire
COMPOSER: Jaap Kastelein
PUBLISHER: Educatieve Muziek en Media
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score, Parts and Audio
€ 23,32
incl. tax
Special order
Usually up to 14 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Nico Dezaire
Composer Jaap Kastelein
Publisher Educatieve Muziek en Media
Instrumentation String Orchestra and opt. Piano
Product Format Score, Parts and Audio
Year of Publication 2022
ISMN 9790803556651
No. EMM122-101
Number of pages 68
Text language Dutch
  • 1. Cancan [Jacques Offenbach]
  • 2. Ode An Die Freude [Ludwig van Beethoven]
  • 3. Ah! vous dirai-je, maman (Frans volksliedje)
  • 4. Wandeling
  • 5. Old MacDonald (Engels volksliedje)
  • 6. Bekende klanken
  • 7. Rustig aan