uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Nico Dezaire: Ons tweede concert!: String Orchestra

7 stukjes uit Viool- en Altvioolwereld deel 2 voor strijkorkest

COMPOSER: Nico Dezaire
COMPOSER: Jaap Kastelein
PUBLISHER: Educatieve Muziek en Media
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score, Parts and Audio
€ 23,32
incl. tax
Only 3 remaining
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Nico Dezaire
Composer Jaap Kastelein
Publisher Educatieve Muziek en Media
Instrumentation String Orchestra and opt. Piano
Product Format Score, Parts and Audio
Year of Publication 2022
ISMN 9790803556668
No. EMM122-102
Series Samenspelwereld
Text language Dutch
  • 1. Second Blues [Nico Dezaire]
  • 2. Wiegenlied (Frans volksliedje)
  • 3. Rigaudon [Henry Purcell]
  • 4. Die Lustige Witwe [Franz Lehár]
  • 5. Bed Rock [Nico Dezaire]
  • 6. The Ghost of Tom (Amerikaans volksliedje)
  • 7. Danse macabre [Camille Saint-Saëns]