Musicroom.com uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.


England

Exeter
154 Sidwell Street
Exeter
EX4 6RT
T : 01392 436258
E : exeter@musicroom.com
Find out more
Lincoln
161-162 High Street
Lincoln
LN5 7AF
T : 01522 537141
E : lincoln@musicroom.com
Find out more
London
11 Denmark Street
London
WC2H 8LS
T : 020 7379 0401
E : london@musicroom.com
Find out more
Salisbury
5 Catherine Street
Salisbury
SP1 2DF
T : 01722 322278
E : salisbury@musicroom.com
Find out more
Stratford
38 Rother Street
Stratford-Upon-Avon
CV37 6LP
T : 01789 268515
E : stratford@musicroom.com
Find out more
York
18 Lendal, York
YO1 8AU
T : 01904 658836
 E : york@musicroom.com
Find out more


Scotland

Aberdeen
c/o Kenny’s Music
67 The Green,Aberdeen
AB11 6NY
T : 01224 210121
E : aberdeen@musicroom.com
Find out more
Dundee
c/o Kenny’s Music
29 Castle Street
Dundee DD1 3AD
T : 01382 228263
E : dundee@musicroom.com
Find out more
Edinburgh
41 Shandwick Place
Edinburgh
EH2 4RG
T : 0131 221 0041
E : edinburgh@musicroom.com
Find out more


Ireland

Dublin
11 South William Street
Dublin
T : (00 3531) 677 3138
E : dublin@musicroom.com
Find out more
Loading
Loading