uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: Flute Concerto No. 1, Op. 75: Flute And Accomp.

Flute and Piano Reduction

COMPOSER: Mieczyslaw Weinberg
PUBLISHER: Peermusic Classical
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 41,25
incl. tax
Special order
Usually up to 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Mieczyslaw Weinberg
Publisher Peermusic Classical
Instrumentation Flute and Piano
Product Format Instrumental Work
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 2019
Style Classical
UPC 888680969196
No. HL00298383
Number of pages 52
Series Peermusic Classical