Michael Tippett: Sonata No. 2: Piano Solo

in one movement for piano

COMPOSER: Michael Tippett
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 13,50
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 8 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Michael Tippett
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation Piano
Product Format Instrumental Work
Description Product Type Book [Softcover]
Year of Publication 1986
Style Period Post 1901
ISMN 9790220105197
No. SCHED10815
Number of pages 16