Markus Peifer: Die Böhmen kommen: (Arr. Michael Klostermann): Concert Band


COMPOSER: Markus Peifer
ARRANGER: Michael Klostermann
PUBLISHER: Mitropa Music
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 70,08
incl. tax
Only 8 remaining
Ships within 1 working day
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Markus Peifer
Arranger Michael Klostermann
Publisher Mitropa Music
Instrumentation Blaskapelle
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Genre Popular Brass Music
Year of Publication 2014
ISMN 9790035228647
No. 1992-14-010 M
Series Michael Klostermann und seine Musikanten
European Parts Included Yes
Text language German